fbpx

Testimonials

Testimonials

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Best clinic for cheap yet best dental service in Dubai. Location: Easy Access Staff: Friendly Doctor: Highly Qualified Price: Cheap Treatment : Great Additional info: They have watsap booking and free parking. Highly Recommended!!

    thumb Anas Mohammed
    2/04/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Manali - real pro. Very happy. From helping to park one's car, reception and professionalism- a great team. Thanks.

    thumb Philip Rogers
    5/26/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing team!!! Dentist was very friendly and answers what I asked, very detailed. staffs were helpful . I'm very happy with the outcome of the procedure. God Bless this clinic .

    thumb maridel Gordo
    10/15/2018
  • review rating 5  I highly recommend PEARL DENTAL! I had a dentist appointment with Cigarette stains removal and teeth whitening and result is Awesome!!! Service is excellent, doctor ( Dr. Salahudeen) was very cheerful and I did not had any pain! Good service for good price!

    thumb Ian James
    1/21/2019

    review rating 5  "Very good service. Very friendly. Very efficient and good result. best thing they have free parking assistance!!

    thumb Ahmed kabir
    3/23/2019

    review rating 5  Went for my regular dental checkup. The ambience staff and most importantly the doctrs were very welcoming.. They have parking assistance and most importantly Dr was not a sales man.. Highly recommended and affordable!!

    thumb Ashik Abdullah
    11/26/2018
  • review rating 5  I was always afraid of the dentist , but this clinic has some genuine staff that aids support 🙂 Dr Salah was super nice and took the time to talk to me as a person rather than just a patient! 5***** would definitely recommend you to have your care done here!

    thumb Aysha Fatima
    1/05/2019

    review rating 5  I'm very happy to be a patient of Dr Salah. He is now the dentist of the whole family and we are very satisfied with his work. Moreover, he is very professional, very human, full of commitment till his patient is satisfied. The total experience in Pearl Dental Clinic is amazing from the receptionist (who is very dynamic, professional and always smiling) to the dentist. We just feel like we are home. I can't imagine myself going anywhere else.

    thumb Ferial Ouahrani
    1/07/2019

    review rating 5  Pearl Dental Clinic is one of the best dental clinic in UAE that i have ever visited in my life. In fact their customer service is extra marvelous and fantastic.Their charges too is very affordable. Brother's and sister's if you need a dentist then choose PEARL DENTAL CLINIC and you will never regret.

    thumb Abdul Latif Iddris
    6/23/2019
  • review rating 5  I was very pleased with the treatment and customer service I received. All staff very friendly and Dr Manali was fantastic. Would highly recommend them and will be using them again in the future.

    thumb Cain Conor
    6/10/2019

    review rating 5  Very professional and friendly doctors , rates are affordable and the clinic is clean and and they are hygienic , two times there and never disappointed , no pain or sensitivity afterward everything is done perfectly Thank yoy

    thumb Marwan Mansour
    7/17/2019

    review rating 5  A great experience. My first time having my teeth whitened. A full explanation of the procedure was given beforehand and the results are brilliant!

    thumb Peter Pangiottis
    1/31/2019

Put on your best smile everyday!