fbpx

Testimonials

Testimonials

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  I have the pleasure of being Dr. Salahudeen’s patient for a while, all I can say is that I consider myself very lucky. His work is full of commitment, attention for each detail, care for the patient and above all, an amazing, warm personality. I recommended him to all my friends.

    thumb Carmen Chiru
    12/29/2018

    review rating 5  A great experience. My first time having my teeth whitened. A full explanation of the procedure was given beforehand and the results are brilliant!

    thumb Peter Pangiottis
    1/31/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Salahudeen is the best! Very gentle and understanding - especially with patients who have super sensitive teeth and a general fear of dentists! Thank you!

    thumb Mel White
    6/23/2019
  • review rating 5  Excellent Clinic, outstanding service yet affordable. Dr. Manali is a wonderful dentist, very thoughtful and thorough. I would highly recommend her to family and friends. Thank you Pearl Dental

    thumb Elhadi Mokhtari
    5/09/2019

    review rating 5  So incredibly happy with the service and experience I got at Pearl Dental. Would recommend them 100%! Got me a sensitive toothpaste and deep clean as well as two small fillings fixed and I feel like new. Thank you Dr Salahudeen and Team!

    thumb Celeste Muller
    10/24/2018

    review rating 5  I've been to a lot of dental clinic here in Dubai, but nothing is comparable with Pearl Dental Clinic. The clinic is really clean, smells good, easy access, the staffs are really accommodating and professional, and of course Dr. Salah is amazing. He really took time to learn my concerns and address it properly on how he can help me achieved my smile, unlike other doctors iveI been to. He has light hands which is very important making the entire process really amazing and light. I'll definitely vouch Pearl Dental Clinic for all my dental needs.

    thumb The Metrosapien
    1/13/2019
  • review rating 5  Dr. Manali - real pro. Very happy. From helping to park one's car, reception and professionalism- a great team. Thanks.

    thumb Philip Rogers
    5/26/2019

    review rating 5  I would thoroughly recommend Pearl dental practice in Dubai. My preferred option for the past 3 years. I have used them for everything from check ups, whitening, fillngs and caps. The team are friendly, polite and professional, working from a spotless clean office. I have recommended them to friends and family with only positive feedback. Definately one of my best finds in Dubai.

    thumb Phil Harvey
    12/13/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing team!!! Dentist was very friendly and answers what I asked, very detailed. staffs were helpful . I'm very happy with the outcome of the procedure. God Bless this clinic .

    thumb maridel Gordo
    10/15/2018
  • review rating 5  Pearl Dental Clinic is one of the best dental clinic in UAE that i have ever visited in my life. In fact their customer service is extra marvelous and fantastic.Their charges too is very affordable. Brother's and sister's if you need a dentist then choose PEARL DENTAL CLINIC and you will never regret.

    thumb Abdul Latif Iddris
    6/23/2019

    review rating 5  "Very good service. Very friendly. Very efficient and good result. best thing they have free parking assistance!!

    thumb Ahmed kabir
    3/23/2019

    review rating 5  I was very pleased with the treatment and customer service I received. All staff very friendly and Dr Manali was fantastic. Would highly recommend them and will be using them again in the future.

    thumb Cain Conor
    6/10/2019

Put on your best smile everyday!