fbpx

Testimonials

Testimonials

Google Reviews

  • review rating 3  I believe it is very important that the dentist is honest and show working ethics, unfortunately you will find everywhere in the world some dentist caring about making profit by performing unnecessary operations to patients who give them trust given they operate in big reputable clinics. Pearl Dental Clinc however will give you piece of mind as they will recommend to do what is necessary based on my experience. Not to mention prices here are very competitive. 😁

    thumb Mohammad B
    5/06/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing team!!! Dentist was very friendly and answers what I asked, very detailed. staffs were helpful . I'm very happy with the outcome of the procedure. God Bless this clinic .

    thumb maridel Gordo
    10/15/2018

    review rating 5  Very professional and friendly doctors , rates are affordable and the clinic is clean and and they are hygienic , two times there and never disappointed , no pain or sensitivity afterward everything is done perfectly Thank yoy

    thumb Marwan Mansour
    7/17/2019
  • review rating 5  Hallo; my experience with pearl was phenomenal right from receptionist to entire treatment...special thanks to dentist 'Manila' forgive me if I quote the name wrongly...she's so kind and sophisticated cause was my first time to do filling and she took time to break down everything I wanted to know about the entire procedure, she saved my tooth....thanks to her assistant too one Phillipine guy... Your are the best. Emmanuel Philip.

    thumb Emmanuel Philip
    2/20/2019

    review rating 5  I have the pleasure of being Dr. Salahudeen’s patient for a while, all I can say is that I consider myself very lucky. His work is full of commitment, attention for each detail, care for the patient and above all, an amazing, warm personality. I recommended him to all my friends.

    thumb Carmen Chiru
    12/29/2018

    review rating 5  I would thoroughly recommend Pearl dental practice in Dubai. My preferred option for the past 3 years. I have used them for everything from check ups, whitening, fillngs and caps. The team are friendly, polite and professional, working from a spotless clean office. I have recommended them to friends and family with only positive feedback. Definately one of my best finds in Dubai.

    thumb Phil Harvey
    12/13/2018
  • review rating 5  Best clinic for cheap yet best dental service in Dubai. Location: Easy Access Staff: Friendly Doctor: Highly Qualified Price: Cheap Treatment : Great Additional info: They have watsap booking and free parking. Highly Recommended!!

    thumb Anas Mohammed
    2/04/2019

    review rating 5  Such a pleasant visit. From reception to doctor and nurse. And I am very very happy with the results of teeth whitening. Highly recommend!

    thumb Ana Mavath
    5/09/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Salahudeen is the best! Very gentle and understanding - especially with patients who have super sensitive teeth and a general fear of dentists! Thank you!

    thumb Mel White
    6/23/2019
  • review rating 5  "Very good service. Very friendly. Very efficient and good result. best thing they have free parking assistance!!

    thumb Ahmed kabir
    3/23/2019

    review rating 5  Went for my regular dental checkup. The ambience staff and most importantly the doctrs were very welcoming.. They have parking assistance and most importantly Dr was not a sales man.. Highly recommended and affordable!!

    thumb Ashik Abdullah
    11/26/2018

    review rating 5  Great clinic! Staff- extremely friendly and knowledgeable Ambience- clean, bright, welcoming Dr. Aditi- most friendly and calming person out there, specially for someone who is scared of dentists like myself. Very professional and understanding. 5* service, highly recommended!

    thumb Jelena Stefanovic
    10/22/2018

Put on your best smile everyday!