fbpx

Testimonials

Testimonials

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Dr. Salahudeen is the best! Very gentle and understanding - especially with patients who have super sensitive teeth and a general fear of dentists! Thank you!

    thumb Mel White
    6/23/2019

    review rating 5  Always happy to accommodate appointments, even if you're late, very friendly staff and excellent services. very thorough treatment and evaluate what you really need and never pushes u to buy any product. My Favourite Dentist in the City.

    thumb Ila mare
    1/23/2019

    review rating 5  Went for my regular dental checkup. The ambience staff and most importantly the doctors were very welcoming.. They have parking assistance and most importantly Dr was not a sales man.. Highly recommended and affordable!!

    thumb Ashik Abdullah
    12/27/2018
  • review rating 5  Went for my regular dental checkup. The ambience staff and most importantly the doctrs were very welcoming.. They have parking assistance and most importantly Dr was not a sales man.. Highly recommended and affordable!!

    thumb Ashik Abdullah
    11/26/2018

    review rating 5  RECOMMENDED. I believe it is very important that the dentist is honest and show working ethics, unfortunately you will find everywhere in the world some dentist caring about making profit by performing unnecessary operations to patients who give them trust given they operate in big reputable clinics. Pearl Dental Clinc however will give you piece of mind as they will recommend to do what is necessary based on my experience. Not to mention prices here are very competitive. ?

    thumb Mohammad B
    4/25/2019

    review rating 5  Best clinic for cheap yet best dental service in Dubai. Location: Easy Access Staff: Friendly Doctor: Highly Qualified Price: Cheap Treatment : Great Additional info: They have watsap booking and free parking. Highly Recommended!!

    thumb Anas Mohammed
    2/04/2019
  • review rating 5  Not only they provided good service but Dr. Aditi was very nice and has pleasing personality. The staff was lovely. They assist me though out everything. Everyone smile and it helps lessen the pressure gest is feeling. Over all i give this clinic a 5 star.

    thumb micah mosqueda
    10/27/2018

    review rating 5  I'm very happy to be a patient of Dr Salah. He is now the dentist of the whole family and we are very satisfied with his work. Moreover, he is very professional, very human, full of commitment till his patient is satisfied. The total experience in Pearl Dental Clinic is amazing from the receptionist (who is very dynamic, professional and always smiling) to the dentist. We just feel like we are home. I can't imagine myself going anywhere else.

    thumb Ferial Ouahrani
    1/07/2019

    review rating 5  Pearl Dental Clinic is one of the best dental clinic in UAE that i have ever visited in my life. In fact their customer service is extra marvelous and fantastic.Their charges too is very affordable. Brother's and sister's if you need a dentist then choose PEARL DENTAL CLINIC and you will never regret.

    thumb Abdul Latif Iddris
    6/23/2019
  • review rating 5  Best Dental service in Dubai with a friendly staff in a great location. Brilliant facility and a very clean place. Feels good to be here.

    thumb Katherine McDonald
    2/02/2019

    review rating 5  A great experience. My first time having my teeth whitened. A full explanation of the procedure was given beforehand and the results are brilliant! Highly Recommended!!!

    thumb Derrick Lynton
    1/28/2019

    review rating 5  Hallo; my experience with pearl was phenomenal right from receptionist to entire treatment...special thanks to dentist 'Manila' forgive me if I quote the name wrongly...she's so kind and sophisticated cause was my first time to do filling and she took time to break down everything I wanted to know about the entire procedure, she saved my tooth....thanks to her assistant too one Phillipine guy... Your are the best. Emmanuel Philip.

    thumb Emmanuel Philip
    2/20/2019

Warning: preg_match(): Compilation failed: invalid range in character class at offset 12 in /var/www/wp-content/plugins/js_composer/include/classes/shortcodes/vc-basic-grid.php on line 184

Put on your best smile everyday!