Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; BeforeAfterTinyMCE has a deprecated constructor in /var/www/wp-content/plugins/smart-before-after-viewer/includes/tinymce/BeforeAfterTinyMCE.php on line 3
Testimonials - Most recommended dental clinic in Dubai

Testimonials

Testimonials

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  I have the pleasure of being Dr. Salahudeen’s patient for a while, all I can say is that I consider myself very lucky. His work is full of commitment, attention for each detail, care for the patient and above all, an amazing, warm personality. I recommended him to all my friends.

    thumb Carmen Chiru
    12/29/2018

    review rating 5  Pearl Dental Clinic is one of the best dental clinic in UAE that i have ever visited in my life. In fact their customer service is extra marvelous and fantastic.Their charges too is very affordable. Brother's and sister's if you need a dentist then choose PEARL DENTAL CLINIC and you will never regret.

    thumb Abdul Latif Iddris
    6/23/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Salahudeen is the best! Very gentle and understanding - especially with patients who have super sensitive teeth and a general fear of dentists! Thank you!

    thumb Mel White
    6/23/2019
  • review rating 5  RECOMMENDED. I believe it is very important that the dentist is honest and show working ethics, unfortunately you will find everywhere in the world some dentist caring about making profit by performing unnecessary operations to patients who give them trust given they operate in big reputable clinics. Pearl Dental Clinc however will give you piece of mind as they will recommend to do what is necessary based on my experience. Not to mention prices here are very competitive. ?

    thumb Mohammad B
    4/25/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing team!!! Dentist was very friendly and answers what I asked, very detailed. staffs were helpful . I'm very happy with the outcome of the procedure. God Bless this clinic .

    thumb maridel Gordo
    10/15/2018

    review rating 5  I highly recommend the Pearl Dental Clinic - my experience was excellent! Dr. Salahudeen Aboobacker was truly incredible! I never experienced such a smooth appointment ever! The Team was very kind and helpful as well, Thank you all so much! For everyone who needs to see a Dentist, do yourself a favour and make an appointment at the Pearl Dental Clinic!

    thumb Dela Catudal
    7/03/2019
  • review rating 5  Dr. Manali - real pro. Very happy. From helping to park one's car, reception and professionalism- a great team. Thanks.

    thumb Philip Rogers
    5/26/2019

    review rating 5  I am have never been a big enthusiast of dentist experience, but Dr Salah changed that. Not only had a pain free wisdom tooth extraction, but Dr informed me i n detail what procedures he was doing making me at ease. Clinic looks amazing. View is Wow!! Treatment quick and pain free. Doctors Friendly !! Definitely becoming a loyal patient.

    thumb Fatima Anas
    2/21/2019

    review rating 5  Hallo; my experience with pearl was phenomenal right from receptionist to entire treatment...special thanks to dentist 'Manila' forgive me if I quote the name wrongly...she's so kind and sophisticated cause was my first time to do filling and she took time to break down everything I wanted to know about the entire procedure, she saved my tooth....thanks to her assistant too one Phillipine guy... Your are the best. Emmanuel Philip.

    thumb Emmanuel Philip
    2/20/2019
  • review rating 5  So incredibly happy with the service and experience I got at Pearl Dental. Would recommend them 100%! Got me a sensitive toothpaste and deep clean as well as two small fillings fixed and I feel like new. Thank you Dr Salahudeen and Team!

    thumb Celeste Muller
    10/24/2018

    review rating 5  I really like customer service provided by Pearl Dental Clinic. It's easy to deal with them and book an appointment. All staff is very kind and professional. I can highly recommend Pearl Dental Clinic.

    thumb safa hassani
    3/19/2019

    review rating 5  Very professional and friendly doctors , rates are affordable and the clinic is clean and and they are hygienic , two times there and never disappointed , no pain or sensitivity afterward everything is done perfectly Thank yoy

    thumb Marwan Mansour
    7/17/2019

Put on your best smile everyday!