fbpx

Testimonials

Testimonials

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Amazing team!!! Dentist was very friendly and answers what I asked, very detailed. staffs were helpful . I'm very happy with the outcome of the procedure. God Bless this clinic .

    thumb maridel Gordo
    10/15/2018

    review rating 5  Hallo; my experience with pearl was phenomenal right from receptionist to entire treatment...special thanks to dentist 'Manila' forgive me if I quote the name wrongly...she's so kind and sophisticated cause was my first time to do filling and she took time to break down everything I wanted to know about the entire procedure, she saved my tooth....thanks to her assistant too one Phillipine guy... Your are the best. Emmanuel Philip.

    thumb Emmanuel Philip
    2/20/2019

    review rating 5  I was very pleased with the treatment and customer service I received. All staff very friendly and Dr Manali was fantastic. Would highly recommend them and will be using them again in the future.

    thumb Cain Conor
    6/10/2019
  • review rating 5  I would thoroughly recommend Pearl dental practice in Dubai. My preferred option for the past 3 years. I have used them for everything from check ups, whitening, fillngs and caps. The team are friendly, polite and professional, working from a spotless clean office. I have recommended them to friends and family with only positive feedback. Definately one of my best finds in Dubai.

    thumb Phil Harvey
    12/13/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent Clinic, outstanding service yet affordable. Dr. Manali is a wonderful dentist, very thoughtful and thorough. I would highly recommend her to family and friends. Thank you Pearl Dental

    thumb Elhadi Mokhtari
    5/09/2019

    review rating 5  Great clinic! Staff- extremely friendly and knowledgeable Ambience- clean, bright, welcoming Dr. Aditi- most friendly and calming person out there, specially for someone who is scared of dentists like myself. Very professional and understanding. 5* service, highly recommended!

    thumb Jelena Stefanovic
    10/22/2018
  • review rating 5  I have the pleasure of being Dr. Salahudeen’s patient for a while, all I can say is that I consider myself very lucky. His work is full of commitment, attention for each detail, care for the patient and above all, an amazing, warm personality. I recommended him to all my friends.

    thumb Carmen Chiru
    12/29/2018

    review rating 5  So incredibly happy with the service and experience I got at Pearl Dental. Would recommend them 100%! Got me a sensitive toothpaste and deep clean as well as two small fillings fixed and I feel like new. Thank you Dr Salahudeen and Team!

    thumb Celeste Muller
    10/24/2018

    review rating 5  Pearl Dental Clinic is one of the best dental clinic in UAE that i have ever visited in my life. In fact their customer service is extra marvelous and fantastic.Their charges too is very affordable. Brother's and sister's if you need a dentist then choose PEARL DENTAL CLINIC and you will never regret.

    thumb Abdul Latif Iddris
    6/23/2019
  • review rating 5  Best Dental service in Dubai with a friendly staff in a great location. Brilliant facility and a very clean place. Feels good to be here.

    thumb Katherine McDonald
    2/02/2019

    review rating 5  Went for my regular dental checkup. The ambience staff and most importantly the doctors were very welcoming.. They have parking assistance and most importantly Dr was not a sales man.. Highly recommended and affordable!!

    thumb Ashik Abdullah
    12/27/2018

    review rating 5  "Very good service. Very friendly. Very efficient and good result. best thing they have free parking assistance!!

    thumb Ahmed kabir
    3/23/2019

Put on your best smile everyday!