fbpx

Testimonials

Testimonials

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Dr. Salahudeen is the best! Very gentle and understanding - especially with patients who have super sensitive teeth and a general fear of dentists! Thank you!

    thumb Mel White
    6/23/2019

    review rating 5  Not only they provided good service but Dr. Aditi was very nice and has pleasing personality. The staff was lovely. They assist me though out everything. Everyone smile and it helps lessen the pressure gest is feeling. Over all i give this clinic a 5 star.

    thumb micah mosqueda
    10/27/2018

    review rating 5  A great experience. My first time having my teeth whitened. A full explanation of the procedure was given beforehand and the results are brilliant! Highly Recommended!!!

    thumb Derrick Lynton
    1/28/2019
  • review rating 3  I believe it is very important that the dentist is honest and show working ethics, unfortunately you will find everywhere in the world some dentist caring about making profit by performing unnecessary operations to patients who give them trust given they operate in big reputable clinics. Pearl Dental Clinc however will give you piece of mind as they will recommend to do what is necessary based on my experience. Not to mention prices here are very competitive. ?

    thumb Mohammad B
    5/06/2019

    review rating 5  Pearl Dental Clinic is one of the best dental clinic in UAE that i have ever visited in my life. In fact their customer service is extra marvelous and fantastic.Their charges too is very affordable. Brother's and sister's if you need a dentist then choose PEARL DENTAL CLINIC and you will never regret.

    thumb Abdul Latif Iddris
    6/23/2019

    review rating 5  So incredibly happy with the service and experience I got at Pearl Dental. Would recommend them 100%! Got me a sensitive toothpaste and deep clean as well as two small fillings fixed and I feel like new. Thank you Dr Salahudeen and Team!

    thumb Celeste Muller
    10/24/2018
  • review rating 5  Very friendly and professional. Everything was explained to me before the process started, so I felt 100% comfortable. I am delighted with the results (naturally whiter looking teeth) and would recommend Pearl Dental Clinic to all my friends!

    thumb Gemma Lea
    2/25/2019

    review rating 5  I was always afraid of the dentist , but this clinic has some genuine staff that aids support 🙂 Dr Salah was super nice and took the time to talk to me as a person rather than just a patient! 5***** would definitely recommend you to have your care done here!

    thumb Aysha Fatima
    1/05/2019

    review rating 5  A great experience. My first time having my teeth whitened. A full explanation of the procedure was given beforehand and the results are brilliant!

    thumb Peter Pangiottis
    1/31/2019
  • review rating 5  Went for my regular dental checkup. The ambience staff and most importantly the doctrs were very welcoming.. They have parking assistance and most importantly Dr was not a sales man.. Highly recommended and affordable!!

    thumb Ashik Abdullah
    11/26/2018

    review rating 5  Hallo; my experience with pearl was phenomenal right from receptionist to entire treatment...special thanks to dentist 'Manila' forgive me if I quote the name wrongly...she's so kind and sophisticated cause was my first time to do filling and she took time to break down everything I wanted to know about the entire procedure, she saved my tooth....thanks to her assistant too one Phillipine guy... Your are the best. Emmanuel Philip.

    thumb Emmanuel Philip
    2/20/2019

    review rating 5  I really like customer service provided by Pearl Dental Clinic. It's easy to deal with them and book an appointment. All staff is very kind and professional. I can highly recommend Pearl Dental Clinic.

    thumb safa hassani
    3/19/2019

Put on your best smile everyday!