fbpx

Testimonials

Testimonials

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Amazing team!!! Dentist was very friendly and answers what I asked, very detailed. staffs were helpful . I'm very happy with the outcome of the procedure. God Bless this clinic .

    thumb maridel Gordo
    10/15/2018

    review rating 5  A great experience. My first time having my teeth whitened. A full explanation of the procedure was given beforehand and the results are brilliant! Highly Recommended!!!

    thumb Derrick Lynton
    1/28/2019

    review rating 5  Best clinic for cheap yet best dental service in Dubai. Location: Easy Access Staff: Friendly Doctor: Highly Qualified Price: Cheap Treatment : Great Additional info: They have watsap booking and free parking. Highly Recommended!!

    thumb Anas Mohammed
    2/04/2019
  • review rating 5  Not only they provided good service but Dr. Aditi was very nice and has pleasing personality. The staff was lovely. They assist me though out everything. Everyone smile and it helps lessen the pressure gest is feeling. Over all i give this clinic a 5 star.

    thumb micah mosqueda
    10/27/2018

    review rating 5  Great clinic! Staff- extremely friendly and knowledgeable Ambience- clean, bright, welcoming Dr. Aditi- most friendly and calming person out there, specially for someone who is scared of dentists like myself. Very professional and understanding. 5* service, highly recommended!

    thumb Jelena Stefanovic
    10/22/2018

    review rating 5  I've been to a lot of dental clinic here in Dubai, but nothing is comparable with Pearl Dental Clinic. The clinic is really clean, smells good, easy access, the staffs are really accommodating and professional, and of course Dr. Salah is amazing. He really took time to learn my concerns and address it properly on how he can help me achieved my smile, unlike other doctors iveI been to. He has light hands which is very important making the entire process really amazing and light. I'll definitely vouch Pearl Dental Clinic for all my dental needs.

    thumb The Metrosapien
    1/13/2019
  • review rating 5  Best Dental service in Dubai with a friendly staff in a great location. Brilliant facility and a very clean place. Feels good to be here.

    thumb Katherine McDonald
    2/02/2019

    review rating 5  I highly recommend PEARL DENTAL! I had a dentist appointment with Cigarette stains removal and teeth whitening and result is Awesome!!! Service is excellent, doctor ( Dr. Salahudeen) was very cheerful and I did not had any pain! Good service for good price!

    thumb Ian James
    1/21/2019

    review rating 5  I highly recommend the Pearl Dental Clinic - my experience was excellent! Dr. Salahudeen Aboobacker was truly incredible! I never experienced such a smooth appointment ever! The Team was very kind and helpful as well, Thank you all so much! For everyone who needs to see a Dentist, do yourself a favour and make an appointment at the Pearl Dental Clinic!

    thumb Dela Catudal
    7/03/2019
  • review rating 5  Always happy to accommodate appointments, even if you're late, very friendly staff and excellent services. very thorough treatment and evaluate what you really need and never pushes u to buy any product. My Favourite Dentist in the City.

    thumb Ila mare
    1/23/2019

    review rating 5  I am have never been a big enthusiast of dentist experience, but Dr Salah changed that. Not only had a pain free wisdom tooth extraction, but Dr informed me i n detail what procedures he was doing making me at ease. Clinic looks amazing. View is Wow!! Treatment quick and pain free. Doctors Friendly !! Definitely becoming a loyal patient.

    thumb Fatima Anas
    2/21/2019

    review rating 5  Very friendly and professional. Everything was explained to me before the process started, so I felt 100% comfortable. I am delighted with the results (naturally whiter looking teeth) and would recommend Pearl Dental Clinic to all my friends!

    thumb Gemma Lea
    2/25/2019

Put on your best smile everyday!