fbpx

Testimonials

Testimonials

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Best Dental service in Dubai with a friendly staff in a great location. Brilliant facility and a very clean place. Feels good to be here.

    thumb Katherine McDonald
    2/02/2019

    review rating 5  RECOMMENDED. I believe it is very important that the dentist is honest and show working ethics, unfortunately you will find everywhere in the world some dentist caring about making profit by performing unnecessary operations to patients who give them trust given they operate in big reputable clinics. Pearl Dental Clinc however will give you piece of mind as they will recommend to do what is necessary based on my experience. Not to mention prices here are very competitive. ?

    thumb Mohammad B
    4/25/2019

    review rating 5  A great experience. My first time having my teeth whitened. A full explanation of the procedure was given beforehand and the results are brilliant!

    thumb Peter Pangiottis
    1/31/2019
  • review rating 5  I've been to a lot of dental clinic here in Dubai, but nothing is comparable with Pearl Dental Clinic. The clinic is really clean, smells good, easy access, the staffs are really accommodating and professional, and of course Dr. Salah is amazing. He really took time to learn my concerns and address it properly on how he can help me achieved my smile, unlike other doctors iveI been to. He has light hands which is very important making the entire process really amazing and light. I'll definitely vouch Pearl Dental Clinic for all my dental needs.

    thumb The Metrosapien
    1/13/2019

    review rating 5  I would thoroughly recommend Pearl dental practice in Dubai. My preferred option for the past 3 years. I have used them for everything from check ups, whitening, fillngs and caps. The team are friendly, polite and professional, working from a spotless clean office. I have recommended them to friends and family with only positive feedback. Definately one of my best finds in Dubai.

    thumb Phil Harvey
    12/13/2018

    review rating 5  So incredibly happy with the service and experience I got at Pearl Dental. Would recommend them 100%! Got me a sensitive toothpaste and deep clean as well as two small fillings fixed and I feel like new. Thank you Dr Salahudeen and Team!

    thumb Celeste Muller
    10/24/2018
  • review rating 5  Dr. Manali - real pro. Very happy. From helping to park one's car, reception and professionalism- a great team. Thanks.

    thumb Philip Rogers
    5/26/2019

    review rating 5  I highly recommend PEARL DENTAL! I had a dentist appointment with Cigarette stains removal and teeth whitening and result is Awesome!!! Service is excellent, doctor ( Dr. Salahudeen) was very cheerful and I did not had any pain! Good service for good price!

    thumb Ian James
    1/21/2019

    review rating 5  Hallo; my experience with pearl was phenomenal right from receptionist to entire treatment...special thanks to dentist 'Manila' forgive me if I quote the name wrongly...she's so kind and sophisticated cause was my first time to do filling and she took time to break down everything I wanted to know about the entire procedure, she saved my tooth....thanks to her assistant too one Phillipine guy... Your are the best. Emmanuel Philip.

    thumb Emmanuel Philip
    2/20/2019
  • review rating 5  I really like customer service provided by Pearl Dental Clinic. It's easy to deal with them and book an appointment. All staff is very kind and professional. I can highly recommend Pearl Dental Clinic.

    thumb safa hassani
    3/19/2019

    review rating 3  I believe it is very important that the dentist is honest and show working ethics, unfortunately you will find everywhere in the world some dentist caring about making profit by performing unnecessary operations to patients who give them trust given they operate in big reputable clinics. Pearl Dental Clinc however will give you piece of mind as they will recommend to do what is necessary based on my experience. Not to mention prices here are very competitive. ?

    thumb Mohammad B
    5/06/2019

    review rating 5  Best clinic for cheap yet best dental service in Dubai. Location: Easy Access Staff: Friendly Doctor: Highly Qualified Price: Cheap Treatment : Great Additional info: They have watsap booking and free parking. Highly Recommended!!

    thumb Anas Mohammed
    2/04/2019

Put on your best smile everyday!