fbpx

Testimonials

Testimonials

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  So incredibly happy with the service and experience I got at Pearl Dental. Would recommend them 100%! Got me a sensitive toothpaste and deep clean as well as two small fillings fixed and I feel like new. Thank you Dr Salahudeen and Team!

    thumb Celeste Muller
    10/24/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing team!!! Dentist was very friendly and answers what I asked, very detailed. staffs were helpful . I'm very happy with the outcome of the procedure. God Bless this clinic .

    thumb maridel Gordo
    10/15/2018

    review rating 5  Not only they provided good service but Dr. Aditi was very nice and has pleasing personality. The staff was lovely. They assist me though out everything. Everyone smile and it helps lessen the pressure gest is feeling. Over all i give this clinic a 5 star.

    thumb micah mosqueda
    10/27/2018
  • review rating 5  I highly recommend the Pearl Dental Clinic - my experience was excellent! Dr. Salahudeen Aboobacker was truly incredible! I never experienced such a smooth appointment ever! The Team was very kind and helpful as well, Thank you all so much! For everyone who needs to see a Dentist, do yourself a favour and make an appointment at the Pearl Dental Clinic!

    thumb Dela Catudal
    7/03/2019

    review rating 5  I was very pleased with the treatment and customer service I received. All staff very friendly and Dr Manali was fantastic. Would highly recommend them and will be using them again in the future.

    thumb Cain Conor
    6/10/2019

    review rating 5  RECOMMENDED. I believe it is very important that the dentist is honest and show working ethics, unfortunately you will find everywhere in the world some dentist caring about making profit by performing unnecessary operations to patients who give them trust given they operate in big reputable clinics. Pearl Dental Clinc however will give you piece of mind as they will recommend to do what is necessary based on my experience. Not to mention prices here are very competitive. ?

    thumb Mohammad B
    4/25/2019
  • review rating 5  A great experience. My first time having my teeth whitened. A full explanation of the procedure was given beforehand and the results are brilliant! Highly Recommended!!!

    thumb Derrick Lynton
    1/28/2019

    review rating 5  I've been to a lot of dental clinic here in Dubai, but nothing is comparable with Pearl Dental Clinic. The clinic is really clean, smells good, easy access, the staffs are really accommodating and professional, and of course Dr. Salah is amazing. He really took time to learn my concerns and address it properly on how he can help me achieved my smile, unlike other doctors iveI been to. He has light hands which is very important making the entire process really amazing and light. I'll definitely vouch Pearl Dental Clinic for all my dental needs.

    thumb The Metrosapien
    1/13/2019

    review rating 5  I have the pleasure of being Dr. Salahudeen’s patient for a while, all I can say is that I consider myself very lucky. His work is full of commitment, attention for each detail, care for the patient and above all, an amazing, warm personality. I recommended him to all my friends.

    thumb Carmen Chiru
    12/29/2018
  • review rating 3  I believe it is very important that the dentist is honest and show working ethics, unfortunately you will find everywhere in the world some dentist caring about making profit by performing unnecessary operations to patients who give them trust given they operate in big reputable clinics. Pearl Dental Clinc however will give you piece of mind as they will recommend to do what is necessary based on my experience. Not to mention prices here are very competitive. ?

    thumb Mohammad B
    5/06/2019

    review rating 5  I was always afraid of the dentist , but this clinic has some genuine staff that aids support 🙂 Dr Salah was super nice and took the time to talk to me as a person rather than just a patient! 5***** would definitely recommend you to have your care done here!

    thumb Aysha Fatima
    1/05/2019

    review rating 5  I am have never been a big enthusiast of dentist experience, but Dr Salah changed that. Not only had a pain free wisdom tooth extraction, but Dr informed me i n detail what procedures he was doing making me at ease. Clinic looks amazing. View is Wow!! Treatment quick and pain free. Doctors Friendly !! Definitely becoming a loyal patient.

    thumb Fatima Anas
    2/21/2019

Put on your best smile everyday!