Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; BeforeAfterTinyMCE has a deprecated constructor in /var/www/wp-content/plugins/smart-before-after-viewer/includes/tinymce/BeforeAfterTinyMCE.php on line 3
Testimonials - Pearldental

Testimonials

Testimonials

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Amazing team!!! Dentist was very friendly and answers what I asked, very detailed. staffs were helpful . I'm very happy with the outcome of the procedure. God Bless this clinic .

    thumb maridel Gordo
    10/15/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Manali - real pro. Very happy. From helping to park one's car, reception and professionalism- a great team. Thanks.

    thumb Philip Rogers
    5/26/2019

    review rating 5  I really like customer service provided by Pearl Dental Clinic. It's easy to deal with them and book an appointment. All staff is very kind and professional. I can highly recommend Pearl Dental Clinic.

    thumb safa hassani
    3/19/2019
  • review rating 5  I was always afraid of the dentist , but this clinic has some genuine staff that aids support 🙂 Dr Salah was super nice and took the time to talk to me as a person rather than just a patient! 5***** would definitely recommend you to have your care done here!

    thumb Aysha Fatima
    1/05/2019

    review rating 5  Went for my regular dental checkup. The ambience staff and most importantly the doctors were very welcoming.. They have parking assistance and most importantly Dr was not a sales man.. Highly recommended and affordable!!

    thumb Ashik Abdullah
    12/27/2018

    review rating 5  Very friendly and professional. Everything was explained to me before the process started, so I felt 100% comfortable. I am delighted with the results (naturally whiter looking teeth) and would recommend Pearl Dental Clinic to all my friends!

    thumb Gemma Lea
    2/25/2019
  • review rating 5  Went for my regular dental checkup. The ambience staff and most importantly the doctrs were very welcoming.. They have parking assistance and most importantly Dr was not a sales man.. Highly recommended and affordable!!

    thumb Ashik Abdullah
    11/26/2018

    review rating 5  I was very pleased with the treatment and customer service I received. All staff very friendly and Dr Manali was fantastic. Would highly recommend them and will be using them again in the future.

    thumb Cain Conor
    6/10/2019

    review rating 5  So incredibly happy with the service and experience I got at Pearl Dental. Would recommend them 100%! Got me a sensitive toothpaste and deep clean as well as two small fillings fixed and I feel like new. Thank you Dr Salahudeen and Team!

    thumb Celeste Muller
    10/24/2018
  • review rating 5  I would thoroughly recommend Pearl dental practice in Dubai. My preferred option for the past 3 years. I have used them for everything from check ups, whitening, fillngs and caps. The team are friendly, polite and professional, working from a spotless clean office. I have recommended them to friends and family with only positive feedback. Definately one of my best finds in Dubai.

    thumb Phil Harvey
    12/13/2018

    review rating 5  A great experience. My first time having my teeth whitened. A full explanation of the procedure was given beforehand and the results are brilliant!

    thumb Peter Pangiottis
    1/31/2019

    review rating 5  Best clinic for cheap yet best dental service in Dubai. Location: Easy Access Staff: Friendly Doctor: Highly Qualified Price: Cheap Treatment : Great Additional info: They have watsap booking and free parking. Highly Recommended!!

    thumb Anas Mohammed
    2/04/2019

Put on your best smile everyday!