fbpx

Testimonials

Testimonials

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Best Dental service in Dubai with a friendly staff in a great location. Brilliant facility and a very clean place. Feels good to be here.

    thumb Katherine McDonald
    2/02/2019

    review rating 5  Not only they provided good service but Dr. Aditi was very nice and has pleasing personality. The staff was lovely. They assist me though out everything. Everyone smile and it helps lessen the pressure gest is feeling. Over all i give this clinic a 5 star.

    thumb micah mosqueda
    10/27/2018

    review rating 5  Always happy to accommodate appointments, even if you're late, very friendly staff and excellent services. very thorough treatment and evaluate what you really need and never pushes u to buy any product. My Favourite Dentist in the City.

    thumb Ila mare
    1/23/2019
  • review rating 5  A great experience. My first time having my teeth whitened. A full explanation of the procedure was given beforehand and the results are brilliant! Highly Recommended!!!

    thumb Derrick Lynton
    1/28/2019

    review rating 3  I believe it is very important that the dentist is honest and show working ethics, unfortunately you will find everywhere in the world some dentist caring about making profit by performing unnecessary operations to patients who give them trust given they operate in big reputable clinics. Pearl Dental Clinc however will give you piece of mind as they will recommend to do what is necessary based on my experience. Not to mention prices here are very competitive. ?

    thumb Mohammad B
    5/06/2019

    review rating 5  So incredibly happy with the service and experience I got at Pearl Dental. Would recommend them 100%! Got me a sensitive toothpaste and deep clean as well as two small fillings fixed and I feel like new. Thank you Dr Salahudeen and Team!

    thumb Celeste Muller
    10/24/2018
  • review rating 5  I'm very happy to be a patient of Dr Salah. He is now the dentist of the whole family and we are very satisfied with his work. Moreover, he is very professional, very human, full of commitment till his patient is satisfied. The total experience in Pearl Dental Clinic is amazing from the receptionist (who is very dynamic, professional and always smiling) to the dentist. We just feel like we are home. I can't imagine myself going anywhere else.

    thumb Ferial Ouahrani
    1/07/2019

    review rating 5  A great experience. My first time having my teeth whitened. A full explanation of the procedure was given beforehand and the results are brilliant!

    thumb Peter Pangiottis
    1/31/2019

    review rating 5  Went for my regular dental checkup. The ambience staff and most importantly the doctors were very welcoming.. They have parking assistance and most importantly Dr was not a sales man.. Highly recommended and affordable!!

    thumb Ashik Abdullah
    12/27/2018
  • review rating 5  I am have never been a big enthusiast of dentist experience, but Dr Salah changed that. Not only had a pain free wisdom tooth extraction, but Dr informed me i n detail what procedures he was doing making me at ease. Clinic looks amazing. View is Wow!! Treatment quick and pain free. Doctors Friendly !! Definitely becoming a loyal patient.

    thumb Fatima Anas
    2/21/2019

    review rating 5  I would thoroughly recommend Pearl dental practice in Dubai. My preferred option for the past 3 years. I have used them for everything from check ups, whitening, fillngs and caps. The team are friendly, polite and professional, working from a spotless clean office. I have recommended them to friends and family with only positive feedback. Definately one of my best finds in Dubai.

    thumb Phil Harvey
    12/13/2018

    review rating 5  I was always afraid of the dentist , but this clinic has some genuine staff that aids support 🙂 Dr Salah was super nice and took the time to talk to me as a person rather than just a patient! 5***** would definitely recommend you to have your care done here!

    thumb Aysha Fatima
    1/05/2019

Warning: preg_match(): Compilation failed: invalid range in character class at offset 12 in /var/www/wp-content/plugins/js_composer/include/classes/shortcodes/vc-basic-grid.php on line 184

Put on your best smile everyday!