Testimonials

Testimonials

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Went for my regular dental checkup. The ambience staff and most importantly the doctors were very welcoming.. They have parking assistance and most importantly Dr was not a sales man.. Highly recommended and affordable!!

    thumb Ashik Abdullah
    12/27/2018

    review rating 5  I have the pleasure of being Dr. Salahudeen’s patient for a while, all I can say is that I consider myself very lucky. His work is full of commitment, attention for each detail, care for the patient and above all, an amazing, warm personality. I recommended him to all my friends.

    thumb Carmen Chiru
    12/29/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing team!!! Dentist was very friendly and answers what I asked, very detailed. staffs were helpful . I'm very happy with the outcome of the procedure. God Bless this clinic .

    thumb maridel Gordo
    10/15/2018
  • review rating 5  I've been to a lot of dental clinic here in Dubai, but nothing is comparable with Pearl Dental Clinic. The clinic is really clean, smells good, easy access, the staffs are really accommodating and professional, and of course Dr. Salah is amazing. He really took time to learn my concerns and address it properly on how he can help me achieved my smile, unlike other doctors iveI been to. He has light hands which is very important making the entire process really amazing and light. I'll definitely vouch Pearl Dental Clinic for all my dental needs.

    thumb The Metrosapien
    1/13/2019

    review rating 5  Went for my regular dental checkup. The ambience staff and most importantly the doctrs were very welcoming.. They have parking assistance and most importantly Dr was not a sales man.. Highly recommended and affordable!!

    thumb Ashik Abdullah
    11/26/2018

    review rating 5  So incredibly happy with the service and experience I got at Pearl Dental. Would recommend them 100%! Got me a sensitive toothpaste and deep clean as well as two small fillings fixed and I feel like new. Thank you Dr Salahudeen and Team!

    thumb Celeste Muller
    10/24/2018
  • review rating 5  I'm very happy to be a patient of Dr Salah. He is now the dentist of the whole family and we are very satisfied with his work. Moreover, he is very professional, very human, full of commitment till his patient is satisfied. The total experience in Pearl Dental Clinic is amazing from the receptionist (who is very dynamic, professional and always smiling) to the dentist. We just feel like we are home. I can't imagine myself going anywhere else.

    thumb Ferial Ouahrani
    1/07/2019

    review rating 5  I was always afraid of the dentist , but this clinic has some genuine staff that aids support 🙂 Dr Salah was super nice and took the time to talk to me as a person rather than just a patient! 5***** would definitely recommend you to have your care done here!

    thumb Aysha Fatima
    1/05/2019

    review rating 5  Great clinic! Staff- extremely friendly and knowledgeable Ambience- clean, bright, welcoming Dr. Aditi- most friendly and calming person out there, specially for someone who is scared of dentists like myself. Very professional and understanding. 5* service, highly recommended!

    thumb Jelena Stefanovic
    10/22/2018
  • review rating 5  Not only they provided good service but Dr. Aditi was very nice and has pleasing personality. The staff was lovely. They assist me though out everything. Everyone smile and it helps lessen the pressure gest is feeling. Over all i give this clinic a 5 star.

    thumb micah mosqueda
    10/27/2018

    review rating 5  I would thoroughly recommend Pearl dental practice in Dubai. My preferred option for the past 3 years. I have used them for everything from check ups, whitening, fillngs and caps. The team are friendly, polite and professional, working from a spotless clean office. I have recommended them to friends and family with only positive feedback. Definately one of my best finds in Dubai.

    thumb Phil Harvey
    12/13/2018

Put on your best smile everyday!